Thursday, February 2, 2012

Fall in Love with Aiza Seguerra's Latest Album 'Songs from the Vault'

Asian Acoustic Sensation Aiza Seguerra has recently released her latest album titled, “Songs from the Vault.”

According to Aiza, this 13-track album under Star Records is a compilation of her beloved songs. Check out the track listing below!

1. Walang Sayang
2. Persistent Rain
3. Sa’yo Lamang
4. Sukob Na
5. Miss You Like Crazy
6. When You Wish Upon a Star
7. Someone’s Waiting for You
8. Runaway
9. My Heart Will Go On
10. Mahagkan Kang Muli (composed by Nyoy Volante)
11. Tanging Ikaw
12. Wala Ka Na
13. Sana Di Lang Puro Sana

Grab your own copy of Aiza Seguerra’s “Songs from the Vault” album! It’s already available on your favorite record bars nationwide. Great gift for your loved ones this Valentine :) By the way, you can also download the songs online via Php 30.00/song.
If you want to listen to some songs from her album live, catch her exclusive performance on “Myx Live Presents” this week!
Related Posts with Thumbnails