Friday, April 8, 2011

Winners for the 1st Barkada Choice Awards Revealed! Kim Chiu and Enchong Dee, big winner with 2 awards each

The Wrap’, Kabarkada Network’s Sports-and-Showbiz News Program has revealed the winners for their 1st ever Barkada Choice Awards that held at the C3 Events Place in Greenhills, San Juan a few hours ago.

Check out the nominees and winners: (winners are in bold font)

Choice Male Icon of the Year
A. Gerald Anderson
B. Enchong Dee
C. Sam Milby
D. Derek Ramsay

Choice Female Icon of the Year
A. Kim Chiu
B. Maja Salvador
C. Erich Gonzales
D. Sarah Geronimo

Choice Actor of the Year
A. John Lloyd Cruz (Imortal)
B. Enchong Dee (MMK: Parol)
C. Gerald Anderson (Till My Heartaches End)
D. Piolo Pascual (Noah)

Choice Actress of the Year
A. Bea Alonzo (Magkaribal)
B. Angel Locsin (Imortal)
C. Kim Chiu (Till My Heartaches End)
D. Toni Gonzaga (My Amnesia Girl)

Choice OPM Artist of the Year
A. Bugoy Drilon
B. Juris
C. Sarah Geronimo
D. Jovit Baldivino

Choice Breakthrough Artist of 2010
A. Enchong Dee
B. KC Concepcion
C. Empress
D. Andi Eigennmann

Choice Tweet Idol
A. Luis Manzano @luckymanzano
B. Bianca Gonzalez @iamsuperbianca
C. Vice Ganda @vicegandako
D. Anne Curtis @annecurtissmith

Choice Kabarkada
A. Ryan Bang
B. Iya Villania, Cheska Garcia-Kramer and Angel Aquino of the "Us Girls"
C. Robi Domingo
D. Aaron Atayde and RR Enriquez of "Pa-Bida Ka"

Other Winners for special category (international)
Choice Hollywood Star of the Year - Angelina Jolie
Choice Asian Pop Band of the Year - SS501
Choice Music Artist of the Year - Justin Bieber
Choice Teen Icon - David Archuleta
Choice Sports Celebrity of the Year - Azkals
Choice Loveteam - Zanessa (Zac Efron and Vanessa Hudgens)

Watch the telecast of the awarding ceremony this coming April 18 and 19 on Studio 23. Congratulations to the winners!
Related Posts with Thumbnails