Monday, April 11, 2011

Kris Aquino’s Newest Album ‘My Heart's Journey’

The Queen of All Media Kris Aquino has released her 5th full length album entitled My Heart’s Journey.

This follows the huge success of her first four albums - Songs of Love and Healing, Love and Inspiration, The Greatest Love and Blessings of Love were all markedly reached the platinum status.

My Heart’s Journey album is a collector’s edition CD that includes 6 rousing phrases from Kris Aquino herself and 15 tracks featuring 10 artists that’s chronologically listed to reflect the colorful journey of Kris in her life, love, faith and family.

Track list:

1. God Bless the broken road - Toni Gonzaga
2. What about love - KC Concepcion
3. Love moves in mysterious ways - Christian Bautista
4. Only love - Jed Madela
5. It must have been love - Karylle
6. To where you are - Jed Madela
7. Changes in my life - Jed Madela
8. I will be here - Gail Blanco
9. When you believe - Regine Velasquez & Lani Misalucha
10. In your eyes - Gail Blanco
11. I'd really love to see you tonight - Zsa Zsa Padilla
12. I want to know what love is - Nina
13. Healing - Jed Madela
14. Beautiful in my eyes- Jed Madela
15. Araw mo- Christian Bautista

The Kris Aquino’s "My Heart's Journey" Album is under Universal Records and its now available in record bars nationwide. Grab your copy now!
Related Posts with Thumbnails