Friday, December 3, 2010

Who will be the 1st Celebrity Sole Survivor among Akihiro Sato, Aubrey Miles, Ervic Vijandre and Solenn Heussaff?

Who among the Final Four, Akihiro Sato (Brapanese import), Aubrey Miles (Sexy Mama), Ervic Vijandre (Mr. Lonely) and Solenn Heussaff (The Model-Socialite) will be the first celebrity sole survivor?

Well tonight, the winner will be bared live based on the votes of the last six castaways voted out after the merge: Jon Hall, Aira Bermudez, Michelle Madrigal, Ahron Villena, Elma Muros and Moi Buen. But before the live voting for the first Celebrity Sole Survivor, the 7th and last Jury will be exposed.

For those supporters and fans who will watch it live in the studio, Wear Blue for Akihiro, Violet for Aubrey, Green for Ervic and Yellow for Solenn! What color will dominate tonight? Who will become the first ever Sole Celebrity Survivor? Catch the grand finale of Survivor Philippines: Celebrity Showdown, Live Voting! Live Results! tonight after 24 Oras, only on GMA-7.

Related Posts with Thumbnails