Friday, September 10, 2010

‘White House’ Official Movie Poster Released

The film outfits that gave to us various horror films and series from year’s way back until now. Regal Films has released the official film poster of their upcoming horror movie “White House”.

Starring Iza Calzado, Joem Bascon, Lovi Poe, Janus del Prado, Jairus Aquino, Megan Young, Sarah Lahbati, Angel Jacob, Lui Villaruz, Mo Twister, Maricar Reyes and Gabby Concepcion. It is directed by Topel Lee, the director behind the horror films Ouija and Sundo.

The movie is part of the celebration of Regal Film's 50th Anniversary; "White House" will premiere on October 13, 2010 in over 100 theaters nationwide.
Related Posts with Thumbnails